Who to contact

For specific questions regarding items in the various categories below:

For general information regarding SHRM of Greater Tucson, contact: admin@shrmgt.org  

Coral Votroubek, Executive Director / accounting Inquiries, contact: coral@shrmgt.org

Garrett Kowalewski, Membership Director, contact: GarrettK@StaffMattersInc.com

Cynthi Knight, HR Certification / Study Group, contact: cknight@flytucson.com

Ann Berkman, Programs Director / inquiries regarding speaking at SHRM-GT events, contact: apberkman@hotmail.com

Chris Dominiak, Treasurer / inquires to sponsor a monthly workshop, contact: dominiak@email.arizona.edu

Heather Karp, Chapter Engagement Director / volunteer opportunities, contact: HKarp@goodwilltucson.org