Board of Directors

President

Ila Cipriani
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona
1940 E. Silverlake
Ste 405
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 623-5174 x1103
Fax: (520) 623-3857
e-mail: icipriani@goodwilltucson.org
President-Elect

Rebecca Fuentes SPHR
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
1100 N. Wilmot
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 546-2758
Fax: (520) 546-2799
e-mail: rfuentes@picor.com
Vice-President/Diversity Director

Kate Goldman
Buffalo Exchange
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-390-6699
e-mail: kgoldman@bufex.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher M Dominiak, PHR, SHRM-CP
The University of Arizona
888 N. Euclid Ave., Suite 220
Tucson, AZ 85721-0158
Phone: 520-626-1708
e-mail: cmdominiak@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President/Digital Presence Director

Janet Rico Uhrig, M.Ed., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Tucson Unified School District
1010 E 10th Street
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 225-6035
Fax: (520) 798-8683
e-mail: janet.ricouhrig@tusd1.org
Community Outreach Director

Trish Kordas
Tucson Federal Credit Union
1160 N Winstel Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 322-7449
e-mail: tkordas@tucsonfcu.com
Membership Director

Garrett Kowalewski
Staff Matters, Inc.
2251 East Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 647-9100 x191
Fax: (888) 997-8233
e-mail: GarrettK@StaffMattersInc.com
Programs & HRCI Certification Director

Ann P Berkman, PHR
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520)
Fax: (520)
e-mail: apberkman@hotmail.com
Programs & HRCI Certification Co-Director

LeAnne Lynn Shireman, MHRM, PHR, SHRM-CP
CBIZ Employee Services Organization
1765 East Skyline Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: (520) 321-7546
Fax: (520) 327-6782
e-mail: lshireman@cbiz.com
Chapter Engagement Director

Heather Karp, SHRM-CP
Goodwill of Southern AZ
1940 East Silverlake
Ste 405
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-623-5174 x1116
e-mail: hkarp@goodwilltucson.org
HR Professional Development and Certification Preparation Director

Cynthi Knight, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA
Winning Leaders
2500 N Lightning A Drive
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: 520-425-7313
e-mail: cynthiknight5@gmail.com
Legislative Director

Jason A Flax
Automatic Data Processing, Inc
5255 E Williams Circle
2040
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 548-4206
Fax: (520) 750-0249
e-mail: jason_flax@adp.com
Workforce Readiness Director

Sherri Smith
Smith Advisory Partners (SAP)
7090 N. Oracle Rd., STE 178-126
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (800) 778-6178
e-mail: sherri@smithadvisorypartners.com
College Relations Director

Gary Michael Bridget, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La CaƱada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: 520.229.4750
Fax: 520.229.4756
e-mail: gbridget@orovalleyaz.gov
Celebrating Innovation in the Workplace Director

Gladys Walker, SPHR
Lasertel
7775 N Casa Grande Hwy
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 744-5701
Fax: (520) 744-5027
e-mail: gwalker@lasertel.com
Celebrating Innovation in the Workplace Co-Director

Brandy Ferrer
Pathfinder Strategies
PO Box 30922
Tucson, AZ 85751
Phone: 888-529-0240
e-mail: brandy@pathfinder-strategies.com
SHRM Foundation Director

Denise Watters
UltiSat
3232 West Tumamoc Drive
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: 7037951921
e-mail: watters.denise@yahoo.com
Executive Director

Coral Votroubek
SHRM of Greater Tucson
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 893-6110
Fax: (480) 893-7775
e-mail: coral@shrmgt.org
Coordinator

Nicole Hastings
SHRM of Greater Tucson
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 893-6110
Fax: (480) 893-7775
e-mail: nicole@shrmgt.org
Administrator 

Sabrina Gallardo
SHRM of Greater Tucson
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 893-6110
Fax: (480) 893-7775
e-mail: admin@shrmgt.org